Update subscription preferences

  • #1 written by sam January 22, 2012 (4 years ago)

    Geat Job!

  • #2 written by George Holt January 23, 2012 (4 years ago)

    Awesome service! Your FFM test is great work! Thank you!
    George (Mr. Pips)

  • #3 written by Mino April 1, 2012 (4 years ago)

    Honest Reviews, wich I found only here! Many thanks, and keep the good work! Thanks, Mino

  • #4 written by Barry August 14, 2012 (4 years ago)

    Love your blog, it is nice to get some straight talk for a change, I like the
    Kangaroo and I will order it through you here, I think with the uncertainty of the Euro, I feel it is prudent to look at another currency pair.
    Keep up the good work

    • #5 written by birt August 15, 2012 (4 years ago)

      Thanks for the appreciation and thanks if you’re purchasing it through my affiliate link. I also feel the EURUSD is somewhat dangerous, which is why I’ve only been running AUDUSD for a while. However, from what I’ve seen, EURUSD has been performing very well, too.

  • #6 written by Edmund September 7, 2012 (4 years ago)

    Hi Birt

    Hi Bert

    Thanks for a great review site ! I am a 100% fan of yours. You also believe in a portfolio of +- 5 EA’s. Therfor I am going to buy Kangaroo, Pipjet, Forex EA Scalper and possibly Thor 2. What do you think of the combination. ?

    Are you going to do a review on Thor 2 – it seems to be doing well ?


    • #7 written by birt September 12, 2012 (4 years ago)

      Glad to hear you like my website! I think your planned portfolio should do just fine. I don’t know much about Thor 2; I believe it to be a copy of MDP (see the myfxbook thread) which is why I decided to steer clear of it. I’ve caught the vendor lying before so my personal opinion of him is not exactly positive and I try to avoid his products. Anyway, even if it is a copy of MDP, it’s doing ok on some setups.

  • #8 written by John Chin September 11, 2012 (4 years ago)

    Hi Birt

    I just bought Milliondollarpip last week but has not been able to load the robot on my MT 4 plat form .

    Does any one have any idea how i can load it ?


    • #9 written by birt September 12, 2012 (4 years ago)

      I would suggest following the instructions provided in the manual step by step. If you still cannot figure it out, contact support and provide all the details related to your problem (the expert log files & journal, the error message you’re getting on the chart if any etc.).

  • #10 written by ricky September 15, 2012 (4 years ago)

    hi birt’s,
    i have bought the mdp and fgb now, can you send me your best settings of both? Will you suggest me to buy power edition od fgb?
    Can i buy in your post forex morning trade? And the settings for me please, i would like to support you, if you can help me growth.

    • #11 written by birt September 15, 2012 (4 years ago)

      First of all, thanks if you purchased through my affiliate links!

      Second, regarding the settings, I don’t really have any optimized settings. I run all the EAs with the settings specified on their respective pages. For FGB, I use the defaults, but for my account they didn’t really work well. I suspect the fault lies with the broker. MDP is a giant topic and I suggest doing all the reading that you can about its settings. Simply put, the best settings differ from one broker to another and it just won’t be profitable with most of the brokers. I suggest checking myfxbook for some profitable real accounts that are still running and using those as inspiration for a choice of brokerage.

      Finally, I would not recommend purchasing Forex Morning Trade. Soon after I started forward testing it, it started producing losses and I eventually stopped the forward test after it reached a drawdown in excess of 50% over more than 1 year. At the time I stopped it, it was pretty clear to me that the strategy has stopped working.

  • #12 written by Jon Phil October 5, 2012 (4 years ago)

    Hello Mr.Birt

    I’m pretty new this forex line
    i was asked by one of my clients to provide her with some of the best and most reliable EA’s, that which, she can put her complete trust on.
    Can u please help me with this situation.


  • #14 written by neosporayu March 10, 2013 (3 years ago)

    good job

  • #15 written by JIE June 30, 2013 (3 years ago)
  • #16 written by ONY-TH January 20, 2014 (2 years ago)

    Such an awesome website.

    Thank you very much , Birt!!

  • You may use these HTML tags: <a> <abbr> <acronym> <b> <blockquote> <cite> <code> <del> <em> <i> <q> <s> <strike> <strong>


  • Comment Feed for this Post
Go to Top